meierfamilycookbook

Just another WordPress.com site

Homemade Coffee Creamer February 1, 2012

Filed under: drinks — meier1014 @ 9:18 pm

I have recently started drinking coffee. I know, weird. But my coffee habits have come with creamer habits… I love coffee creamer. But it’s exspensive and has so many chemicals. So, when I saw this recipe on Pinterest I HAD to try it. Especially since I had everything I need already. It was beyond simple, so give it a try.

Homemade Coffee Creamer

Ingredients

20120201-201246.jpg
1 can (14oz) sweetened condensed milk
14oz milk (whole, 2%, skim, whatever you want)
2tbs of you favorite flavored syrup or 2tsp vanilla
Storage container (a quart size mason jar, which I didn’t have, works awesome)

Directions
Place all ingredients in your storage container and mix until well combined.

20120201-201712.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

